Cooperation is the way to success!


The Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation, further referred to by the Parties,

based on the Declaration on Eurasian Economic Integration of 18 November 2011,

Guided by the principle of sovereign equality of states, the need to respect the rule of constitutional rights and freedoms of the individual and the citizen unconditionally,

wanting to strengthen solidarity and deepen cooperation among their peoples while respecting their history, culture and traditions,

Expressing the belief that the further development of Eurasian economic integration is in the national interest of the Parties,

driven by the desire to strengthen the economies of the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union and ensure their harmonious development and rapprochement, as well as to guarantee sustainable growth of business activity, balanced trade and fair competition,

ensuring economic progress through joint action to address the common challeng
es facing the Eurasian Economic Union, sustainable economic development, comprehensive modernization and greater competitiveness of national economies within the global economy,

Reaffirming the desire to further strengthen economic mutually beneficial and equitable cooperation with other countries, as well as international integration associations and international organizations,

Taking into account the rules, rules and principles of the World Trade Organization,

Reaffirming our commitment to the purposes and principles of the Charter of the United Nations, as well as other generally accepted principles and norms of international law,

concluded the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) Treaty.


Publication author

offline 4 days


Comments: 0Posts: 381Registration: 02-04-2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.